haaconsumer.blogg.se

Twitter download app
Twitter download app












twitter download app

Similar to YouTube video downloaders and other video downloaders, such kinds of tools can help you download Twitter videos to your iPhone directly. To do that, you'll need some Twitter video downloader apps to help. 71, but the issue has been with all builds/firmware.Watching and sharing videos on Twitter is easy, but downloading videos from Twitter is a tricky task since Twitter doesn't give its users the option to download videos. This is all on 950XL running Windows 10 Mobile, build. I'd really like juse one of these apps to work consistently for me from phone to desktop The bug in Tweetium makes you press back key per character as the word reference simply is not there.įinally, It also seems to not as well as the keyboard normally does in terms of properly selecting words I am swiping. iF you forget to manually enter a space after every word, then you end up writing only every other word you swipe in.Īdditionally, after entering a word you can just press the back key to erase it and start over. I swipe my words and the bug requires you to manually insert a space to be able to swipe in another word, whereas normally you just swipe from word to word. That said, I have major issues with Tweetium on phone due to a keyboard bug. And that it correctly tracks my position between Desktop and phone is priceless. I prefer the entire screen to cascade with multiple columns of my category. Tweetium is simply best with desktop layout as well as the others force single column displays per category. If you have hundreds of tweets then forget. Aeries and Tweet it also have issues with keeping position at last read tweet which is really annoying when you have 50+ tweets when loading and the placement of the timeline is at the top so it becomes very difficult to fdind where you last left off. Aeries is the one I have update issues with.














Twitter download app